Monday Sep 27, 2010

0
VIEW 5 of 5 COMMENTS
subiechick:

I love looking at your pics!

zebrah:

love your look!

Wednesday Sep 01, 2010

0
VIEW 3 of 3 COMMENTS
elvira:

oh jeah, great stuff!!

kitsune138:

WAY TO COOL!

Wednesday Aug 18, 2010

0
martyn:

Great city pics smile

skd:

nice pics. I'd love to hit up that part of the world. Good times out there. -skd

Friday Aug 06, 2010

0
pp420:

love your knuckles tattoo. i want the same on mine! : D

martyn:

Cute pics ... is this a new set?

Friday Jul 16, 2010

0
VIEW 5 of 5 COMMENTS
martyn:

ouch shocked

But hope that it don't hurt now anymore. wink

danya:

....eeek
love

Monday Jun 14, 2010

0
VIEW 6 of 6 COMMENTS
hardkory:

kiss

danya:

lovelovelove

Friday May 28, 2010

0
VIEW 3 of 3 COMMENTS
starlastarlove:

your photos are always super awesome! love

martyn:

This looks so dangerous wink

Tuesday May 25, 2010

0
VIEW 5 of 5 COMMENTS
martyn:

The new pics are great smile

And is your implant at your hand now okay?

hardkory:

yes ok! but i want pull out it

Wednesday May 19, 2010

0
VIEW 7 of 7 COMMENTS
martyn:

That is bad. But I hope that it gets better soon and that you can replace it, if you want.

hardkory:

Thank u so much! its better!)

Sunday May 09, 2010

0
VIEW 3 of 3 COMMENTS
lesabre:

tight.

martyn:

Great Pics ... hope you had great fun smile

Sunday Apr 25, 2010

0
VIEW 3 of 3 COMMENTS
martyn:

Hm ... cute but anyhow dangerous wink

hardkory:

thanx u!!! wink