Tuesday Aug 27, 2013

0
!!!
Read More

Tuesday Apr 02, 2013

0
hanke:

i love that kurt quote

geekwithaheart:

One of my favourite bands growing up. Was a corner stone in my childhood growing up. Alot of his stuff kind of seemed deep, The songs i like best of his are "Heart Shaped Box" & " You Know You're Right" The quote seemed appropriate for my blogs topic

Monday Mar 11, 2013

0
VIEW 3 of 3 COMMENTS
geekwithaheart:

Well thank you, i know what you mean though. We just had alot of growing to do in a sense.

geekwithaheart:

Truth was i didn't have the balls to message her. She did me and alot has been resolved due to it though.

Monday Feb 18, 2013

0

Wednesday Jan 02, 2013

0

Tuesday Dec 11, 2012

0

Thursday Dec 06, 2012

0
Blog on

So, i've recently come to an odd point in my life, trying to gain my independence, free and single and whether or not to date or just "play the field" and to be honest i'm more of a relationship grown kind of guy, but not feeling like that anymore. So having reached this point i now am faced with many roads...
Read More

Monday Dec 03, 2012

0

Monday Aug 13, 2012

0

Tuesday Jul 31, 2012

0
Blog and Blog again


Within less than a month Fan Expo in Toronto will be here B), i'm effing stoaked. I wanna meet thebrothers from Boondock Saints Norman Reedus Sean Patrick Flanery,Christopher Loyd, & hopefully Jennifer Carpenter. I've been going since i was 15 to Expo and every year it gets bigger and i still can't get enough. Hopefully It'll be...
Read More