Friday Sep 30, 2011

0
Post sickness vacuuming and dishes to bring me back into the world of the living
word

Wednesday Sep 28, 2011

0
Relieved after a big decision. Know it's the right thing.
mistersatan:

Finally decided to go through with the surgery, eh? Good for you.

Tuesday Sep 20, 2011

0
Times are a changing. Some relief, and a new adventure. More to come.
kemper:

Awwww I just looked at your pup! He's so cute!!

Friday Sep 16, 2011

0
I had a fun day yesterday.
Mishandled by TSA

Today is much better. I rode 12 miles, napped with the dog, and some live comedy tonight!

Friday Jul 22, 2011

0
I turned 43 the other day, but don't feel old. Unless I sleep wrong.
mistersatan:

Fuck, I heard that. blackeyed

clovesbud:

Hey Fej, I finally found your friend Greg in Jerry Maguire! He was in a scene that got cut down, but he does live on the extended DVD.

Hope you've been doing great!

Cbud

Thursday May 05, 2011

0
I'm a rock and roll suicide!
VIEW 3 of 3 COMMENTS
fej:

Courtney killed him, it wasn't suicide.


kay:

Just checking in.

Friday Mar 04, 2011

0
So who is coming to Austin for ScSW and related activities?

Thursday Jan 06, 2011

0
Changed my profile pic. That's Jasper with me. Miss the little guy. Need to go visit the boys soon.
clovesbud:

Yo FEJ! Hope you're doing great.

Thursday Dec 30, 2010

0
9 months since my last blog here. lots has happened since, not sure how much I want to expand. Nutshell- separated, with divorce pending. Grew apart..Still But still hurts.
New lead position, great challenges and opportunities.
Love Austin, want to travel more.

How's your year been?
VIEW 3 of 3 COMMENTS
gangstaswan:

Sorry to hear this.

fej:

It's ok. Sucks but for the better.

Wednesday Mar 10, 2010

0
Beautiful day in Austin. Off tomorrow. Plan to bike 25 miles or so with coffee involved.