Tuesday Nov 11, 2008

0
*sigh*

Im still crazy about that girl. love

ARRR!!!
VIEW 3 of 3 COMMENTS
_faithless_:

Aww, I know how that goes. I had my eye on the tri-tip girl who happens to be an SG Hopeful....*sigh* lol

roxymonoxcide:

You can call me whatever you want, as long as you mean it. smile

Friday Jun 02, 2006

0
Vegas, here I come!

ARRR!!!
missytheimp:

Yay Vegas! smile

Thursday May 11, 2006

0
work just got AWESOMER!

eeek eeek

ARRR!!!

p.s. i get to see her in 3 weeks, i miss her alot.

Thursday Mar 30, 2006

0
happy birthday to me! new job is still awesome!

ARRR!!!
VIEW 6 of 6 COMMENTS
missytheimp:

Happy bday and junk. biggrin

sparkles4u:

And don't forget about the Fair job as well...I'm glad to have met you, and be able to work with you. *SMOOCHES*
~Sparkles

Monday Mar 06, 2006

0
I got a job, a well paying job!

biggrin
VIEW 5 of 5 COMMENTS
retroactivwe:

sweet, congrats.

missytheimp:

Male escort? biggrin

Friday Feb 03, 2006

0
whatever

Sunday Jan 01, 2006

0
well vegas last week was interesting.
missytheimp:

Interesting "good" or interesting "bad?" biggrin

I'm going to Vegas next month... I haven't been in ages...

Wednesday Dec 14, 2005

0
i just made some awesome fudge, and alot of cookies, but then again my mother and i have been baking all week.

biggrin ooo aaa
bepps:

hey, can't go wrong with fudge n cookies. biggrin

Saturday Dec 03, 2005

0
ARRR!!!

Tuesday Oct 11, 2005

0
ok so i know i promised to tell you all about my trip if you were good, and from the looks of things you were, however i have been so damn busy at spooky house that i havent had time to post anything, when it slows down i will upload my logs from the trip.

ARRR!!!
VIEW 3 of 3 COMMENTS
missytheimp:

It was nice meeting you too! Sorry I didn't really have time to chat and whatnot. I try not to be one of THOSE monsters. biggrin

Hope you had fun at Haunt! smile

cedar:

i'll be by spooky next weekend. you best be there! kiss

Tuesday Sep 13, 2005

0
I'm off to chicago

see ya in a week

and if you behave maybe i'll tell you about the trip...

ARRR!!!
jujubee: