Tuesday Jan 01, 2013

0
Started the year out happy and healthy!
kay:

Always a start!

Sunday Dec 23, 2012

0
The only person that I'm exchanging Christmas gifts with this year is Muslim. Haha

Tuesday Dec 18, 2012

0
I'm looking forward to a little bit of snow tonight. I'm also happy that it will quickly warm up after!

Saturday Dec 15, 2012

0
I can forgive just about anything once ... people make mistakes. Twice, not so much. madpuke

Friday Nov 30, 2012

0
lillithvain:

Hello So, I've decided to go through my friends list here on SG and see how many people on it are still active on the site and say Hello to the ones that are still around. smile

Friday Nov 23, 2012

0
Tonight I passed up going to a strip club, for free, with good friends. Instead I went swimming and it was awesome! confused

I spent Thanksgiving with the best friend ever! We made sauteed portabella, steamed green beans, and roasted sweet potatoes with brown sugar and honey. Awesome vegan Thanksgiving! biggrin


Sunday Nov 18, 2012

0
Why do cowgirls have bowed legs?
Because cowboys don't take their hats off wink



Hope everyone is alive and well!

Wednesday Nov 14, 2012

0
I wish it would snow up in the mountains. I could use a few good days of boarding!

Sunday Nov 11, 2012

0
Goodbye my very good friend!


Thursday Nov 08, 2012

0
I have been very focused this week! A lot of working out, good work on the house, some side projects, and fun artistic stuff!

Now back to yoga, swimming, yoga, housework, swimming ... biggrin

Tuesday Nov 06, 2012

0
Weird feelings of faith in America are creeping in this evening. First time that I can recall an election that ended with me gaining more freedom!

I think that I may need to rock my leather American flag jacket that I bought as a joke. confused



PS: I have said it before but, Fuck Indiana!

Wednesday Oct 31, 2012

0
Happy Halloween Everybody!

It's Halloween, so I can be found watching Rocky Horror and dancing around by myself ... and I couldn't be much more happy biggrin