Monday Aug 15, 2011

0
Alright, so i decided to come back. Yeah yeah yeah i know. Shut it.

Anywho, here's what I've been up to.

Photos! Photos! Photos!

also this is pretty awesome. One of the brothers from Soulwax/2manydjs...


Wednesday May 11, 2011

0
I've been here since '05. I think it's time to move on. Take care SG. I will miss your hotness.

Tuesday Apr 05, 2011

0

Wednesday Feb 16, 2011

0
Music as of late:























...and lots of LCD Soundsystem. Speaking of, I just booked my flight to N.Y to see their last show at Madison Square Garden. Win.








Wednesday Jan 19, 2011

0

Monday Nov 01, 2010

0

Wednesday Oct 27, 2010

0

Monday Oct 11, 2010

0

Sunday Aug 22, 2010

0
Chicago Comic Con was pretty fucking awesome.

We followed a friend outside so she could have a smoke. We're just standing there while she smoked and i turn around there she was...Linda Hamilton. AKA, Sarah Fucking Conner herself smoking! I asked her if she was having a busy day and that lead to HER walking to us and having a 10 minute conversation...
Read More
girl_afraid:

ahhhhhh i'm so jealous you met saul tigh! i should've gone to that!

Wednesday Jul 07, 2010

0
SUPER excited for "Limbo'!


oogie:

I know!! I want to go to Lolla SO bad and see empire of the sun. I also want to see a few other bands, but those aren't on the same day as EOTS, so I'd need to buy the multiple day pass and I don't have the money right now. But the tickets are selling out so fast, even if I did save up they'd probably be sold out by the time I got the money. frown

Friday Jun 25, 2010

0
Is anyone attending the Chicago Comic-Con?
You totally should. It's only $50 for 4 days of greatness! Do it!

I'm pretty pissed about this whole SG ban thing. I hope it isn't for all Comic Cons.
sirkka:

i'll be set up, come by the booth and say hi!