Wednesday Jan 12, 2011

0
after a 4 month misplacement i find myself in Williston ND,,, buddy of mine has been workin the oilpatch here for 2 years & once again winter has slowed the concert tours so....... he says,, come up here & get some stupid $$$$ while you're off.... poof here I am..... & he wasnt lying. 10 years ago this place was barely on the map,,,,,,, now a 2 bdr...
Read More

Monday Aug 16, 2010

0
ivonne:

Happy B-Day!
kiss

Friday Aug 13, 2010

0
OK... back out of Canada again... just a few more shows left on this tour then................?

Friday Jul 16, 2010

0

Thursday Jul 08, 2010

0
Back in the States.... sitting in Sacramento,Ca. waiting to load in... then to Mtn. View, Albuquerque, Vegas, LA, Tucson, Laredo, San Antonio, Atlanta, Miami, Indianapolis & a few others after that.... good tour so far.

Sunday Jul 04, 2010

0
Starting the Rihanna tour... sitting at the 1st venue in Vancouver,B.C. 2 more shows in western Canada then back to the states.....

Saturday Jun 26, 2010

0
Loaded up & headed back to LA for a week of rehearsals.

Thursday Jun 24, 2010

0
Ho hum..... bored as hell. sitting in Vegas waiting to load Rihanna's gear tomorrow then back to LA for a week of rehearsals before the tour starts.
serial:

something about bored as hell in vegas doesnt seem right...

bettejean:

You should do something productive like read a book if you are bored. tongue Or like my grandma would say, "run around the house 10 times." But I don't think that's very helpful in your situation smile Hope you get to the chance to enjoy Vegas while you're there.

Wednesday Jun 23, 2010

0
heartbaker:

Too hot for me

bd_att2d:

you & me both... hiding in my sleeper with the a/c on high!!

Sunday Jun 20, 2010

0

Friday Jun 18, 2010

0