Thursday Jun 14, 2007

0
polly:

i love beach pictures!!!

Thursday Sep 07, 2006

0
Dun...Dun...Dun

R.I.P. Steve Irwin

robot <--Anti-Sting Ray suit.
adam175:

Im ohhh so high.

Saturday Jun 24, 2006

0

Saturday Jun 10, 2006

0

Friday Jun 09, 2006

0
Sunday is my birthday, I'll be 19. My parents rented me and my g/f a cottage up in Canada for July as my bday gift. Cant wait.

In Hockey news... Oilers arent playing very well.. FUCK!

Saturday May 27, 2006

0
hydra:

Though my whole training at the job that I just quit, all my trainer would talk about was hockey and play-offs and other things I could not grasp.

Does this mean the Oilers won something?

Wow...just as I typed "Oilers", the news started talking about them on TV.

Anyway, thank you for the comment on my set!

xo

tangus:

hey, you're a good man. I appreciate your hockey comment.

however, your Oilers are sadly going down. wink

Monday May 15, 2006

0

Tuesday May 09, 2006

0
VIEW 3 of 3 COMMENTS
diathesis:

thanks for your comment... friends?

femme:

thanks wink

Tuesday May 02, 2006

0
Finally got off my ass and got a job at Home Depot... It doesnt really feel like a job I will enjoy, but I think I can suffer through it for a few months to save up for college. When I say college... I mean booze...
tongue
Cheers
skull
fatality:

Welcome to the Halo!

Tuesday Apr 18, 2006

0
malady:

Those are great photos! Frank is a very handsome cat.

Friday Apr 14, 2006

0
First Journal Entry..

Moving back to Canada this summer to start school in the fall. Im gunna miss California but it will be nice to be back home.. I cannot wait.

skull