Tuesday Apr 16, 2013

0

Saturday Apr 06, 2013

0

Friday Mar 29, 2013

0

Monday Mar 18, 2013

0
dwid666:

Very nice pics smile

Friday Mar 15, 2013

0
blu:

aw wow <3 i miss it x

Sunday Dec 12, 2010

0

Sunday Apr 25, 2010

0
VERY Excited about the first football game of the season today

Im hoping for no concussions this time, pls! smile

YYAY! love

Thursday Apr 22, 2010

0
Watching Alice In Wonderland to get inspiration to finalize my tattoo sketch! smile

taking it in Sunday.... still trying to decide where to.. My usual place is booked out 2 weeks. Im far too impatient to wait for that shyt...

Monday Apr 19, 2010

0

Sunday Apr 18, 2010

0
scarletletterman:

Very cool! I like the "Drink Me" bottle. Any particular body part this design might call home? smile miao!!

aceinwonderland:

I haven't decided yet. Im thinking perhaps on my left side... or on the center of my back.