Sunday Feb 25, 2007

0
aeryka:

well arent you just the cutest fucking skinny hot white boy ive seen all day! kiss eeek blush biggrin smile wink whatever

nena:

Thanks for your drooling! ^_^

Thursday Dec 21, 2006

0
muse:

good enough for me <3

40ozkisses:

You Scare Me.

Monday Oct 02, 2006

0
faeriedust:

As you should blush

Tuesday Aug 29, 2006

0
ladyrune:

You are always taking crazy pictures... smile But in a video store? hehe, awesome

reptilia:

That video store looks really boring. But so are ours. tongue

I was just checking in to say hi and see how you're doing. Hope it's well, but you seem to be. wink

Friday Aug 18, 2006

0

Tuesday Aug 01, 2006

0
40ozkisses:

?? What does that mean? tl;dr?

ladyrune:

I don't know what you're getting ready for, but you look GREAT!!

kiss kiss

Tuesday Jul 18, 2006

0
I'm so wore out. All I can do is smile in your face.
ladyrune:

Why are you so worn out?

Wednesday Jul 05, 2006

0
40ozkisses:

i was thinking of different ones

Monday Jul 03, 2006

0
40ozkisses:

x.kisses.x

Monday Jun 26, 2006

0
40ozkisses:

oooo someone looks sexy!!! x.kisses.x <3 you. blush