Tuesday Jul 09, 2013

2
VIEW 25 of 36 COMMENTS
felicia_:

Waw, perfect pic love

ericdravyn:

YES love

Wednesday May 29, 2013

3
VIEW 8 of 8 COMMENTS
rosetta:

simply amazing smile

paradoxical:

fabulous!!

Wednesday May 22, 2013

4
VIEW 23 of 23 COMMENTS
c_elijah_c:

Your figure is so angelic.

mylene:

Beautiful shots!

Friday May 17, 2013

1
VIEW 14 of 14 COMMENTS
paradoxical:

imperative7:

Fantastic pics! You look amazing as always. lovelovelove

Tuesday May 14, 2013

1
VIEW 9 of 9 COMMENTS
softnsweet:

those are beautiful pics.

coccinelle:

that house is the sweetest thing ever love (right after you) xox

Friday May 10, 2013

0
VIEW 10 of 10 COMMENTS
c_elijah_c:

you're so badass

torlano:

lovelove

Wednesday May 08, 2013

0
Hey-hey! I am back on SG =)
I`ve ttravelled all around the world and back..worked as fashion model in Milan, lived at executive resorts, wildest rainforests on the planet, deluxe appartments and 3$ bungalows without window or shower. It was year full of adventurer, danger and happiness

... photos from my journeys coming soon in my blog. ARRR!!!



And as for now: here is some photos...
Read More
VIEW 27 of 27 COMMENTS
paradoxical:

wow!! you look fantastic

lauretta:

I'm happy to see one of my fave girls on here is back! love

Tuesday May 01, 2012

1
VIEW 22 of 22 COMMENTS
kinanika:

great picslovelovelove

crazyben:

Lovely! Thanks for sharing

Thursday Apr 19, 2012

1
VIEW 25 of 53 COMMENTS
unrulyfuture:

Wow, you look beautiful. Looking forward to a new set

sydfloyd:

Perfect body. Let's see some more!

Wednesday Jan 25, 2012

2
VIEW 25 of 31 COMMENTS
leib_:

lovelovelovelove

hanke:

soo hot!