Tuesday Aug 26, 2008

0
VIEW 25 of 71 COMMENTS
thiana:

Muy linda

sagta:

Eres demasiado bella! biggrin

Thursday May 15, 2008

0
VIEW 25 of 33 COMMENTS
ivyllamas:

Me encantan las fotos biggrin

surreal

vivi:

uauuu wink

Saturday Mar 01, 2008

0
VIEW 22 of 22 COMMENTS
padre:

Very perfect, worthy of the title of the best SG of all smile

vannashene:

your gorgeous

Monday Feb 25, 2008

0
VIEW 10 of 10 COMMENTS
cecilia:

I saw you in the Danish S Magazine the other day, did I not?

shanty2:

Hermosa ..... como siempre kiss smile

Wednesday Feb 20, 2008

0
VIEW 14 of 14 COMMENTS
egocripta:

que sexy!!! y que buena banda radiohead!! wink kiss

captwinky:

Great music and pics smile smile smile

Tuesday Jan 22, 2008

0
VIEW 25 of 28 COMMENTS
merlina:

mori con la segunda !! love

burbuja:

love

Monday Dec 03, 2007

0
VIEW 26 of 26 COMMENTS
enric:

espero que estes bien... besos

priscila:

polymerboy es un gran fotografo y tu eres una belleza
blush

Wednesday Nov 21, 2007

0
VIEW 14 of 14 COMMENTS
egocripta:

sexy woman!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! eeek love

crissis:

buenisimas tus fotos!! love

Thursday Oct 18, 2007

0
VIEW 25 of 29 COMMENTS
m0ngrel:

love
flawless

abbiss:

Lovely! Just added you to my faves!

Monday Oct 15, 2007

0
[ Let's Dance ]







The song of the day smile




kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss






VIEW 6 of 6 COMMENTS
temper:

I was just showing you off to my boy, then your comment appeared.
Hope to see you again when, or if, they drag me to Barcelona again in a few weeks.

kiss

hezza:

bowie = dios