Wednesday May 29, 2013

3
VIEW 9 of 9 COMMENTS
hitomy:

Oo nice clothes

felicia_:

OMG, very cute!! Congrats kiss

Monday Dec 10, 2012

5
VIEW 5 of 5 COMMENTS
johnnykilmister:

So magiclovelovelovelovelovelove

haylie:

lovelovelovelovelovelove

Friday Oct 19, 2012

4
VIEW 12 of 12 COMMENTS
ladonna:

Love your vintage style. The striped dress shot is awesome!! kiss

im_libertine:

So retro!

Friday Sep 28, 2012

1
VIEW 4 of 4 COMMENTS
ron4164:

Wow! Great color too! smile

bepps:

Oh that looks fuckin kick ass. Firdawin! biggrin

Thursday Sep 13, 2012

1
VIEW 6 of 6 COMMENTS
emanuelle:

love

vonkhaos:

holy mary! you r a bomb

Tuesday Apr 17, 2012

1
VIEW 5 of 5 COMMENTS
ron4164:

Awesome photo! smile

johnnykilmister:

Rock'n 'roll lifesmile

Tuesday Apr 03, 2012

2
VIEW 13 of 13 COMMENTS
terry:

love
awesome girl!wink

alumapro:

Pretty! :)

Friday Jan 20, 2012

0
VIEW 5 of 5 COMMENTS
omar310mx:

leuk!!

zeddje:

SCHIEDAM Podium... Voor mij toch alweer jeugd sentiment ;o)

Thursday Dec 22, 2011

0
VIEW 3 of 3 COMMENTS
ron4164:

love love
Fantastic photos!!!

vayda:

I lalallalalalove your hair and outfits <3

Saturday Aug 20, 2011

1
VIEW 14 of 14 COMMENTS
mckenzie:

great style and love the hair

johnnykilmister:

Ilove your hair and lifestyle.lovesmile