Monday Mar 25, 2013

5
VIEW 25 of 25 COMMENTS
prussia:

love your hair! looking amazing!

noone:

still my favourite.

Thursday Mar 14, 2013

2
VIEW 8 of 8 COMMENTS
jets:

i remember that place!!

royal:

You were making pancakes while @sean was shooting... I was nervous and you two were the best at making me feel comfortable. 

Monday Mar 11, 2013

2
VIEW 10 of 10 COMMENTS
jonnytrrrash7:

both of you look adorable.

bee:

jonnytrrrash7 thank you!!! how the hell are you old friend!

Wednesday Mar 06, 2013

3
VIEW 14 of 14 COMMENTS
siv:

very Lil Debbie (of Kraeshawn) smile

_interrobang_:

I love YOU in that haircut, girl. Grrrwwl....

Friday Oct 12, 2012

0
I'm gonna BEE 30! Cool. biggrin
VIEW 17 of 17 COMMENTS
pagey:

Happy belated! I hope 30 brings you lots of love, luck, and happiness!

kay:

kiss angel face.

Sunday Oct 09, 2011

0



VIEW 18 of 18 COMMENTS
kay:

*lurking*

Wednesday Aug 31, 2011

0
others are only who you think they are.

you are only what others think you are.

it takes one to know one.

x0x0x0x
VIEW 4 of 4 COMMENTS
dwz3:

sounds like a closed entropic loop (?)

supernaught:

Like a mirror reflecting another mirror . . . surreal

Friday Aug 19, 2011

0
a cat ate my macbook charger. what a jerk.

My red headed day.

VIEW 3 of 3 COMMENTS
lazaruscries:

It may have confused if for a cheeseburger.

jonnytrrrash7:

yeah, that's an expensive meal.

Monday Aug 08, 2011

0
What are you doing on this monday, August 8th 2011?


My Super 8 video

VIEW 9 of 9 COMMENTS
prussia:

you are the prettiest!

captpidge:

very nice

Wednesday Jul 27, 2011

0
I go on Suicidegirls.com for the articles. the ones about naked girls.
VIEW 10 of 10 COMMENTS
wolfox:

*grins* biggrin

reminds me of 15yrs ago when I won a free Playboy subscription ... and a t-shirt (which I still have) that says "I Read The Articles."

fivetwo:

i go on suicidegirls.com for quotes like yours, and to see you naked!